HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Help with a ruling

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Kitty
Stardust
Stardust
avatar

Posts : 82
Join date : 2012-05-01

Stats
Lv: 1
Experience Bar:
0/5  (0/5)

PostSubject: Help with a ruling   Thu Jul 03, 2014 11:24 am

"Once per turn, during your opponent's Main Phase or Battle Phase: You can activate this effect; immediately after this effect resolves, Synchro Summon 1 Synchro Monster using "Cosmic Dragon" monsters you control only (this is a Quick Effect)." effect is a Quick Effect that can only be activated during your opponent's Main Phase or Battle Phase. (This effect does not target. It cannot be activated during the Damage Step.)[1


That is the ruling for The second effect of Yang Zing monsters. Something i'm looking into. The effect is a quick effect which allows me to synchro summon using Yang Zing monsters only. The ruling doesn't state that this effect needs a tuner to resolve.

My question is, do i need a tuner? By the ruling it doesn't seem i do, since it's the effect of a card. I'm not sure however.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
N
Administrator
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 920
Join date : 2012-03-20
Age : 23
Location : Skype

Stats
Lv: Bloody Shinigami
Experience Bar:
6375/6375  (6375/6375)

PostSubject: Re: Help with a ruling   Thu Jul 03, 2014 11:33 am

You ALWAYS need a tuner to synchro summon, unless the card says otherwise.


Sux2bu.

Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Help with a ruling
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Card Ruling at Diamond Dude?
» New Xyz Ruling!
» Ruling for Leviathan Dragon
» Ruling question about Skill drain VS Jinzo
» Rick's awesome ruling about gravekeeper's descendent

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Cryo Duel Academy :: Entrance :: Discussions-
Jump to: