Cryo Duel Academy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

I'm Cloy, Pleasure to meet you all.

Go down 
+3
Satan
Yota
Cloyb
7 posters
AuthorMessage
Cloyb
Star
Star
Cloyb

Stats
Lv: 19
Experience Bar:
I'm Cloy, Pleasure to meet you all. Left_bar_bleue24/95I'm Cloy, Pleasure to meet you all. Empty_bar_bleue  (24/95)

I'm Cloy, Pleasure to meet you all. Empty
PostSubject: I'm Cloy, Pleasure to meet you all.   I'm Cloy, Pleasure to meet you all. I_icon_minitimeThu Nov 08, 2012 2:40 pm

Hey I'm Cloy, I'm not very experienced in...well anything. I love Soccer, even though I'm not good at it...at all xD. Also like dueling,paintball, and Bladeing. I usually say "Sorry" a lot so sorry about that, just kinda force of habit. I don't talk As much as most people unless theirs know one talking...I just hate silence. in RL I'm mostly quiet and tend to stick to myself. Well I think that's it xD.
Back to top Go down
Yota
Administrator
Administrator
Yota

Stats
Lv: Bloody Shinigami
Experience Bar:
I'm Cloy, Pleasure to meet you all. Left_bar_bleue6375/6375I'm Cloy, Pleasure to meet you all. Empty_bar_bleue  (6375/6375)

PostSubject: Re: I'm Cloy, Pleasure to meet you all.   I'm Cloy, Pleasure to meet you all. I_icon_minitimeThu Nov 08, 2012 3:20 pm

Welcome to Cryo. :3
Hope you enjoy your stay.
Back to top Go down
Cloyb
Star
Star
Cloyb

Stats
Experience Bar:
I'm Cloy, Pleasure to meet you all. Left_bar_bleue24/95I'm Cloy, Pleasure to meet you all. Empty_bar_bleue  (24/95)

PostSubject: Re: I'm Cloy, Pleasure to meet you all.   I'm Cloy, Pleasure to meet you all. I_icon_minitimeThu Nov 08, 2012 4:46 pm

Thanks, And I will =D
Back to top Go down
Satan
Shooting Star
Shooting Star
Satan

Stats
Lv: 27
Experience Bar:
I'm Cloy, Pleasure to meet you all. Left_bar_bleue49/135I'm Cloy, Pleasure to meet you all. Empty_bar_bleue  (49/135)