Cryo Duel Academy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Howdy, fellows!

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Chibisaurus
Stardust
Stardust

Stats
Lv: 4
Experience Bar:
Howdy, fellows! Left_bar_bleue19/20Howdy, fellows! Empty_bar_bleue  (19/20)

Howdy, fellows! Empty
PostSubject: Howdy, fellows!   Howdy, fellows! I_icon_minitimeThu Nov 08, 2012 4:55 pm

Hello, I'm Chibisaurus, or Jake in real life. I'm not great at introductions so I guess I'll do my best.

First word of warning...my sentence structure is terrible, I can make a point, move onto a different point and then add to the first point. This is because my brain is a little like a big ball of crazy and lots of different things take my attention, usually at bad points in time.

I'm 18 and live in England. I'm currently studying my first year of Computer Science in university, it's pretty cool but also a little mind numbingly boring...I get by. I have a mild addiction to coffee, usually out of being bored...better than smoking I guess!

My hobbies include computer stuff such as fixing computers, buying stuff for computers, reading about stuff for computers, different types of technologies and other nerdy subjects that are about. Though I also spend a lot of the time that I'm not in uni out skating, skateboarding to be precise, it's like the only form of exercise I get, unless you count walking to uni, walking between classes at uni and whatever energy is used to sit down/stand up throughout the day.

I play an online game called Dofus in other spare time, it's a pretty cool game, if it interests you give it a try, you might find something else to burn away time in the day.