Cryo Duel Academy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

A new challenger has entered the academy...

Go down 
+3
Yota
Nudist
Blaze
7 posters
AuthorMessage
Blaze
Stardust
Stardust
Blaze

Stats
Lv: 1
Experience Bar:
A new challenger has entered the academy... Left_bar_bleue0/0A new challenger has entered the academy... Empty_bar_bleue  (0/0)

A new challenger has entered the academy... Empty
PostSubject: A new challenger has entered the academy...   A new challenger has entered the academy... I_icon_minitimeSat Nov 10, 2012 9:36 pm

Hello everyone. I'm here for fun and I'm new to the game so help me out along the way. I dislike meta considering they take no skill and all play the same way every game. I want to be versatile and unreadable. Get your game on !!
Back to top Go down
Nudist
Stardust
Stardust
Nudist

Stats
Lv: 12
Experience Bar:
A new challenger has entered the academy... Left_bar_bleue67/60A new challenger has entered the academy... Empty_bar_bleue  (67/60)

PostSubject: Re: A new challenger has entered the academy...   A new challenger has entered the academy... I_icon_minitimeSat Nov 10, 2012 9:37 pm

*Master hand flicks you away*
Back to top Go down
Blaze
Stardust
Stardust
Blaze

Stats
Experience Bar:
A new challenger has entered the academy... Left_bar_bleue0/0A new challenger has entered the academy... Empty_bar_bleue  (0/0)

PostSubject: Re: A new challenger has entered the academy...   A new challenger has entered the academy... I_icon_minitimeSat Nov 10, 2012 9:38 pm

*Guard rolls*
Back to top Go down
Nudist
Stardust
Stardust
Nudist

Stats
Lv: 12
Experience Bar:
A new challenger has entered the academy... Left_bar_bleue67/60A new challenger has entered the academy... Empty_bar_bleue  (67/60)

PostSubject: Re: A new challenger has entered the academy...   A new challenger has entered the academy... I_icon_minitimeSat Nov 10, 2012 9:38 pm