HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Ruling Question Fun

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Vendetta
Shooting Star
Shooting Star
avatar

Posts : 585
Join date : 2012-03-24
Age : 22
Location : England

Stats
Lv: 26
Experience Bar:
81/130  (81/130)

PostSubject: Ruling Question Fun   Mon Jan 21, 2013 4:29 pm

Want to expand your knowledge on Yu-Gi-Oh and have fun trying to do it? You can always try do these 5 quick questions and then PM them to me!


Question 1:
Player A controls "Dust Tornado" and has "Mystical Space Typhoon" in their hand. Player B controls "Noble Knight Artorigus" equipped with "Noble Arms - Gallatin," and "Noble Knight Gawayn." Player A activates "Mystical Space Typhoon" and then "Dust Tornado," both targeting "Noble Arms - Gallatin."
True or False: The effect of "Noble Arms - Gallatin" that activates after it's destroyed misses its activation timing.

.True

.False


Question 2:
Player A attacks Player B's face-down "Morphing Jar #2" with "Elemental HERO The Shining". When "Morphing Jar #2" is flipped face-up, Player A activates "Forbidden Chalice" and targets "Morphing Jar #2." Is this play legal? If so, will Morphing Jar's effect be negated?

. Yes, it is legal. The effect of "Morphing Jar #2" will be negated.

. No, it isn't legal. "Forbidden Chalice" cannot be activated during the Damage Step.

. Yes, it is legal. The effect of "Morphing Jar #2" will not be negated.

. No, it isn't legal. "Forbidden Chalice" can be used during the Damage Step, but not after a face-down Attack Target has been flipped face-up.


Question 3:
Player A has "Justice of Prophecy" and "The Grand Spellbook Tower" in their hand and Player B has "Effect Veiler" in their hand. Player A Normal Summons "Justice of Prophecy" and then Player A activates "The Grand Spellbook Tower." Player B activates the effect of "Effect Veiler" targeting "Justice of Prophecy." Player A moves to the End Phase.
True or False: Player A can always activate "Justice of Prophecy" after the effect of "Effect Veiler" ends.
. True

. False


Question 4:
Which of the following effects start a Chain? Select all that apply:

. The effect of "Dark Simorgh" to Special Summon itself from the hand.

. The effect of "Grapha, Dragon Lord of Dark World" to Special Summon itself from the Graveyard.

. The effect of "Dark Grepher" to Special Summon itself from the hand.

.The effect of Hammer Bounzer after it declares an attack.


Question 5:
Which of the following card effects are matched with the correct area their effect resolves in?

. "Necro Gardna" - Graveyard

. "Doomcaliber Knight" - Graveyard

. "Wind-Up Rabbit" - Field

. "Time Escaper" - Hand




"Killing is an art unto itself and I am Rembrandt"


Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Ruling Question Fun
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Ruling question about Skill drain VS Jinzo
» Stardust Dragon ruling question.
» Ruling Question - BES Big Core MK-2
» Gemini Summon Ruling Question
» Ruling Question on Gemini Counter

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Cryo Duel Academy :: Chill Lounge :: Posting Games-
Jump to: